Pro space

Tourist tax

The tourist tax is an essential resource!

The Tourist Tax has been introduced in the territory of the ELAN Community of Municipalities since January 1, 2022, it applies to the following 23 municipalities:

Ambazac, Bersac-sur-Rivalier, Bessines-sur-Gartempe, Breuilaufa, Chamboret, Compreignac, Folles, Fromental, Jabreilles-les-Bordes, La Jonchère-Saint-Maurice, Laurière, Le Buis, Les Billanges, Nantiat, Nieul, Saint -Jouvent, Saint-Laurent-les-Églises, Saint-Léger-la-Montagne, Saint-Priest-Taurion, Saint-Sulpice-Laurière, Saint-Sylvestre, Thouron, Vaulry.

In the commune of Razès the tourist tax has not been transferred to the ELAN community of communes. Its prices and methods of collection from tourist accommodation providers will therefore be different. Contact Razès town hall for any further information

The aim of the tourist tax is not to make the costs linked to tourism bear solely on the local taxpayer.

Revenue from the tourist tax is entirely allocated to promoting tourism in the collecting community (Article L. 2333-27 of the CGCT).

Tourist tax Monts du Limousin
Tourist tax Monts du Limousin

Your tourist tax representative Céline DEBOSSE

ELAN Limousin Avenir Nature
06 31 34 33 04



Tourist tax Monts du Limousin


3D West technical assistance

02 56 66 20 05 (Appel non surtaxé)

Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. & 1:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.